Derry Feis  
c/o The Secretary
Ms Aisling Bonner
16 The Meadows

Tel: +44 (0) 


General, please email if you're enquiry is relating to a specific category, you can email the Competition Co-ordinator separately using the details below

Online enquires, please email 

Our Team

Feis Secretary     Ms Aisling Bonner 
Registrar Mrs Ursula Clifford 


Chairperson Rev Fr Kevin Mullan  
Administrator Mrs Siobhán Watts 

+44 (0) 780 369 4861

Cups & Trophies Co-ordinator Mrs Gennieve Sweeney  
Competitions Co-ordinator Mrs Kathleen McGlinchey


Dancing Co-Ordinator Mrs Elizabeth McCloskey 

+44 (0) 28 7135 4773

Finance Assistant Mr Martin McNamee   
Hostess Co-ordinator Mrs Carmel McCallion   
Irish Co-ordinator Mr Míċeál-Piaras Ó Ceallaiġ 

+44 (0)799 949 7103

Lady Assistant, Stewarts & Volunteer Co-ordinator    Mrs Deirdre Kelly  
Music Co-ordinator Mr Pat MacCafferty 

+44 (0)28 7135 2333

PR & Comms Officer Mr Eamon Sweeney


Speech & Drama Co-ordinator  Mrs Betty Gallagher 

+44 (0)28 7134 6810

Traditional Co-ordinator Mr Brendan Molloy 

+44 (0)751 837 4525

Treasurer Mrs Christine McIvor 


The Derry Feis is registered as: Feis Dhoire Cholmcille Registered with The Charity Commission for Northern Ireland No: NIC 107559